Categories
OFGEM

GEMA meeting dates 2021

The Gas and Electricity Markets Authority (GEMA), our governing body, will meet on the following dates (no meetings in August or December):

January

  • Tuesday 26 January 2021
  • Wednesday 27 January 2021

February

  • Tuesday 23 February 2021
  • Wednesday 24 February 2021

March

  • Tuesday 30 March 2021
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021

April

  • Tuesday 27 April 2021
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021

May

  • Tuesday 25 May 2021
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021

June

  • Tuesday 29 June 2021
  • Wednesday 30 June 2021

July

  • Tuesday 27 July 2021
  • Wednesday 28 July 2021

September

  • Tuesday 28 September 2021
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021

October

  • Tuesday 19 October 2021
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021

November

  • Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021